Guest Reviews

COLUMBIA, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly. Went above and beyond.
Property
Very beautiful and relaxing home.
View Property: 8 Blue Heron
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Dan served as a concierge offering wonderful suggestions of things to do on the island, and even made calls to other vendors on the island for us. Gail and Christina and Vicky (I think) were available, friendly and inconspicuous all at the same time, making us feel relaxed, uninhibited and well taken care of.
Property
We enjoyed the serenity of the property as an adult only B&B. The living space was warm and inviting. Both the breakfast and wine & cheese in the evenings were equally delightful. The Inn at Bald Head Island made a 3 day vacation seem like a 7 day vacation- absolutely worth every penny!!
View Property: 6 Harbor Master
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 9 Starfish
Concord, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Dan and Gale are fantastic people and GREAT innkeepers. They truly know what great customer service means and they go out of their way to make sure that your are happy and well served. Vickie and the other staff members there also make you feel comfortable as they go about their work with smiles and good nature all day long. It's very obvious that there is a great team in place at the Inn.
Property
The Inn at BHI is one of the best B&B's/hotels that I have ever stayed in. It was spacious but kept the feel of being in your favorite Aunt and Uncles' beach home. From the great furnishings and atmosphere in the Inn to the very nice beach chairs, umbrellas, bicycles and golf carts that are available, they have everything that you would need for very relaxing short or extended stay at the beach. I have traveled the world for 30 years and have rarely felt as comfortable or been treated as nicely as Dan, Gale and the rest of the staff at the Inn treated me. The Inn at Bald Head Island is a gem.
View Property: 5 Sea Lavender
Greenville, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2 Osprey
Rochester, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 9 Starfish
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8 Blue Heron
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
I can't offer any more glowing compliment than to say we--perfect strangers before we arrived--left feeling like family.
Property
As I wrote above, The Inn was a haven, an oasis that offered charm, comfort and good fellowship. We will be back. Kudos to all of you there. You have something quite special. Thank you for sharing it...
View Property: 4 Sandpiper
Christiansburg, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was wonderful. Very helpful in every way!
Property
Great week-end!
View Property: Sand Dollar 10
Warrenton, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone great people to work with.
Property
View Property: 3 Pelican
North Port, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5 Sea Lavender
Wheaton, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2018
Property Manager
The owner were very personable and were there to answer any question just very accommodating
Property
Beautiful rooms and views
View Property: 4 Sandpiper
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
Loved everything
View Property: 3 Pelican
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
Each person on site was welcoming, knowledgeable, and gracious. We felt very pampered and informed about the island life!
Property
Many thanks for a getaway we will always remember. Also-really appreciate having the bikes to use riding around the island!
View Property: 9 Starfish
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Dollar 10
bhi, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic
Property
Extremely comfortable
View Property: 3 Pelican
Southport, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3 Pelican
Jupiter, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6 Harbor Master
Southport, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 7 Sea Oats
southport, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time!
Property
View Property: 5 Sea Lavender
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property Manager
The staff and owners were very friendly and accommodating.
Property
My son and I went to the island for a wedding , the Morning Glory room is the only accessible room on the island with a roll in shower. We are thankful to the Inn for their beautiful room , with out it we would not have been able to attend the wedding.
View Property: 1 Morning Glory
Shellbyville, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5 Sea Lavender
Shellbyville, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6 Harbor Master
Fuquay Varina, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5 Sea Lavender
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was welcoming and all willing to answer questions at the drop of a hat.
Property
Nicest perk was the loaning of the "working" golf cart for the evening so I could get my husband back from the other end of the island after his 51 mile race! That generosity was the icing on the cake!!!
View Property: 8 Blue Heron